Information

COVID-19

Information about the COVID-19 situation

Dear community members,

Given the current situation with COVID-19, we will continue to assist you via email as the CASA staff are available by email or telephone. 

Your health and safety, as well as that of our employees, remains at the heart of our priorities.

For emergencies, please contact Kim Harrison, Executive Director at

kim@casa-gaspe.com

Different information related to the COVID-19 pandemic

Facebook Links

Please click on the link attached to redirect you to our Facebook page where you can read ALL the COVID-19 updates and information.

https://www.facebook.com/pg/CASA-Committee-for-Anglophone-Social-Action-198707030700103/photos/?tab=album&album_id=677238652846936

 

Other Info

 

 

FAQ/Concerns

CASA Staff will do their best to answer any questions/concerns you may have. 

For Seniors:

Madelyn Hayes- madelyn@casa-gaspe.com 

Sally Walker, Seniors Outreach Worker- sally@casa-gaspe.com

Lisa Jade Leblanc- lisajade@casa-gaspe.com

For Youth:

Shannon Marsh – shannon@casa-gaspe.com

Kathy Gallon – kathy@casa-gaspe.com

For Families (Children ages 0-8)

Shannon Day- shannonday@casa-gaspe.com

Rebecca Renouf- becky@casa-gaspe.com 

For MRC Avignon

Meredith Griffiths – meredith@casa-gaspe.com 

For all other inquiries please email info@casa-gaspe.com and you will be redirected.