About casa

Board of Directors

The board

Bruce Wafer – President

Douglas Hunt – Vice-President

David Douesnard – Treasurer

Sharon Renouf – Director

Tony Conoley – Director

Carl Garrett – Director

Frederick Kirch – Director 

Stella Kennedy – Past President


CASA represents the English-speaking community of the Gaspé at several levels, CASA staff and board currently participate on the following committees:



Le Réseau solidaire pour le rayonnement des territoires Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine (RESSORT-GÎM) Kim Harrison
Développement social de la MRC de Bonaventure Kim Harrison
Développement social de la MRC d’Avignon Meredith Griffiths
Réseau développement social Rocher-Percé Kim Harrison
Démarche intégrée en développement social de la MRC de La Côte-de-Gaspé Kim Harrison
Regional Committee on Access to Health and Social Services in English Kim Harrison
Table multisectorielle des Ainées Baie-des-Chaleurs Sally Walker